Ports The world standard services

Contact


 Department of Environment Protection – IOS

Beata Płatkowska

Head of the Department of Environment Protection and Work Safety

tel.  91 430 89 32

tel. kom. 607 920 119

 

 

fax. 91 462 45 07

 

 

b.platkowska@port.szczecin.pl

 

Kamila Szmalenberg-Stecko 

Environment Protection Specialist

tel.  91 430 89 20

 

 

fax. 91 462 45 07

 

 

k.szmalenberg@port.szczecin.pl

Magdalena Masalska

Senior Inspector for Environmental Protection

tel.  91 430 80 46

 

 

fax. 91 462 45 07

 

 

m.masalska@port.szczecin.pl

Paulina Dołhań

Senior Inspector for Environmental Protection

tel.  91 430 89 30

 

 

fax. 91 462 45 07

 

 

p.dolhan@port.szczecin.pl

Katarzyna Skowrońska

 Inspector for Environmental Protection

tel.  91 430 87 32

 

 

fax. 91 462 45 07

 

 

k.skowronska@port.szczecin.pl

Sylwia Zarówna

Inspector for Environmental Protection

tel.  91 430 87 32

 

 

fax. 91 462 45 07

 

 

s.zarowna@port.szczecin.pl


 Work Environment Research Laboratory – IOS-I

 Emil Cyraniak

Head of Laboratory

tel.  91 430 89 35

 

 

fax. 91 430 81 19

 

 

e.cyraniak@port.szczecin.pl

Jerzy Karpiński

Inspector for Environmental Research

tel.  91 430 81 47

 

 

fax. 91 430 81 19

 

 

j.karpinski@port.szczecin.pl

Zuzanna Herbin

Senior Inspector for Environmental Research

tel.  91 430 81 47

 

 

fax. 91 430 81 19

 

 

z.herbin@port.szczecin.pl

Mateusz Juszkiewicz

Inspector for Environmental Research

tel.  91 430 81 47

 

 

fax. 91 430 81 19

 

 

m.juszkiewicz@port.szczecin.pl

Agnieszka Wiatr

Senior Inspector for Environmental Research

tel.  91 430 81 47

 

 

fax. 91 430 81 19

 

 

a.wiatr@port.szczecin.pl